English puns :)

funny-puns-31-pics_11. Do you know why the Little Mermaid wears seashells? Because A and B shells were too small.

2. It was a terrible summer for Humpty Dumpty… but he had a great fall.

3. Time flies like an arrow. Fruit flies like a banana.
4. A gossip is someone with a sense of rumor.
5. I should have been sad when the batteries in my flashlight went dead, but I was delighted.
6. My girlfriend’s an expert in sighcology — she always gets her way by pretending she’s sad.
7. A cheetah and a jaguar were in a race and the cheetah won because he is a cheetah.
8. I used to be a tap dancer until I fell in the sink.
9. Some people take beautiful pictures, then cut them into pieces and that’s a puzzle to me.
10. Cinderella was thrown off the basketball team because she ran away from the ball.

Добавить комментарий

